The college has a Internal Complains Committee (ICC) to look after the matters related to sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

1 Dr. Monalisa Roychudhury, HoD, English Presiding Officer
2 Ms. Mina Sharma, HoD, History Member
3 Mr. Dinabandhu Kalita, Faculty, Department of Economics Member
3 Ms. Pranita Mahanta, Faculty , Department of Assamese Member
4 Dr. Snigdha Nath,  Faculty, Department of Assamese Member
5 Ms. Jeuty Talukdar,  Department of Mathematics Member
6 Ms. Rakhee Naiding, Department of Pol.Science Member
7 Ms. Minakshi Nath, Department of Geography Member